LAUNCH OF AFRICAN JOURNAL FOR PROJECT PLANNING AND MANAGEMENT

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-06-25 14:21
Location / Venue: 

Kikuyu Campus QC

Prof. Henry Mutoro DVC A.A, Prof. Lucy Irungu DVC R.P.E, College Principal Prof. Isaac Jumba during the launch

Expiry Date: 
Fri, 2018-06-01 14:21

Masters Defenses

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-05-21 11:46
Location / Venue: 

University of Nairobi

Friday 22nd May 2015 Maters defenses starting at 8.30 am

 

Download PDF

Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2015-05-21 11:46
Pictures of the Event (DO NOT USE): 

The Global Governance of Education , Conflict and peace building

Type: 
Conference
Start Date: 
Tue, 2015-05-12 10:36 - Wed, 2015-12-30 10:36
Location/Venue: 
University of sussex

Contact Person: 
Dr Loise Gichuhi

2nd AFRICE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE

Date and time: 
Thu, 2015-06-18 09:40
Location / Venue: 

UNIVERSITY OF NAIROBI-KENYA SCIENCE CAMPUS-NGONG ROAD

Click to read more

Expiry Date: 
Sat, 2015-08-01 09:40
Contact Person: 

Dr. Daniel Gakunga, dept-edfoundations@uonbi.ac.ke

Notice of the Departmental Meeting - 3rd September, 2014

There will be a departmental meeting on Wednesday 3rd September, 2014 starting at 9.00 am in the Library Boardroom.

 

The agenda is attached.

Exam Timetable for Ed.D, MEd (School based, Evening & Regular) and Undergraduate Students as from 7th - 22nd August, 2014

Type: 
Others
Start Date: 
Tue, 2014-07-08 08:00 - Fri, 2014-08-22 05:00
Location/Venue: 
Jamhuri High School and Ambank House

Timetable for the Exams

 

Date and time: 
Monday 07/8/2014 - 22/8/2014
Location / Venue: 

 

Contact Person: 
Dr. Grace Nyagah

PhD Proposal Defence on 21st August, 2014 in QC from 9.00am to 11.00am for Mr. Austine Sambo Azi on 21st August, 2014

Type: 
Others
Start Date: 
Thu, 2014-08-21 09:00

There will be a PhD Proposal Defence for Augustine Sambo Azi in QC Boardrrom from 9.00 am - 11.00 am on Thursday 21, 2014.

 

Kindly attend.
 

Contact Person: 
Dr. Grace Nyagah

Notice of Meeting - College Academic Board (CAB) meeting on Thursday 20/7/2014 at QC Boardroom 8.30 am

Date: 
Wed, 2014-07-30

There will be a College Academic Board meeting on Thursday 24th July, 2014 at 8.30 a.m. in the QC Boardroom.

The agenda is attached.

 

Mrs. Miriam Manya

College Registrar, CEES

Location: 
QC Boardroom
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Mrs. Miriam Manya

Invigilation of CAT TAP 201 on 30th July, 2014 at 10.00 a.m.

Date: 
Wed, 2014-07-30

There will be invigilation of TAP 201 CAT on Wednesday 30th July, 2014 at the Multi-Purpose Hall, Kikuyu Campus.

Please be punctual.

Thank you.

 

Dr. Grace Nyagah

Chairman

Department of Educational Adminstration and Planning

Location: 
Multi-Purpose Hall, Kikuyu Campus
Calendar Activity Type: 
Others
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Grace Nyagah

MED Proposal Writing Seminar Programme

Date: 
Fri, 2014-07-18

The department of Educational Administration and Planning will be holding an MEd Proposal Writing Seminar.

Thank you.

 

Dr. GRace Nyagah

Chairman

Department of Educational Administration and Planning

Location: 
Kikuyu Campus, School of Education, LTB 1
Calendar Activity Type: 
Staff
Contact Detail: 

Dr. Grace Nyagah/Mr. Edward Kanori

Syndicate content